UK First Edition
1964 - Michael Joseph

US First Edition
1966 - Doubleday

The three stories are The Snow Goose, The Small Miracle and Ludmila. There is a fascinating introduction by Paul Gallico, telling how he came to write the stories.

These pages are copyright © Martin Benson 1999-2021. You are welcome to link to them.
To link to this page, please use the following:-

Back to Paul Gallico Home Page